Meritorious Students of DPS Pinjore felicitated

Date: July 14, 2017

Another sparkling feather was added in the cap of DPS Pinjore when the toppers of classes 10th and 12th were honored by the Mrs. Latika Sharma, MLA Kalka Constituency in an award ceremony organized by the District Education Department. It was a proud moment for Mounil, Rajveer, Deepanshi of class 10th and Sahil Sharma, Divyam Dhaka, Radhika Gupta of Non-Medical Stream, Vritti Piplani, Nitin Kundlas, Abhishek Kumar of Medical Stream, Nishtha Saini, Raghav Dewan and Keshav Aggarwal of Commerce Stream, Ishaan Wadhwa, Arshnoor Singh Bawa, Luvya Arora of Humanities Stream  of class 12 when they were honoured with medals and certificates for their meritorious performance in CBSE Board exams. Principal Mrs. Amita Dhaka congratulated all the students for their achievement.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.